Alumni

BS-MS students

Debapratim Nag

BS-MS: IISER Bhopal

 Email: debapratim18@iiserb.ac.in 

Duration: June 2022 - May 2023

​​​Current Position: 

Nikita Jha

BS-MS: IISER Bhopal

 Email: nikitaj18@iiserb.ac.in 

Duration: June 2022 - May 2023

​​​Current Position

Varun P

BS-MS: IISER Bhopal

 Email: varunp18@iiserb.ac.in 

Duration: June 2022 - May 2023

​​​Current Position: PhD student, Texas A&M Univ.

Nithyashree

BS-MS: IISER Bhopal

 Email: nithyashree17@iiserb.ac.in 

Duration: June 2021 - May 2022

​​​Current Position: PhD Student, TU Wien, Vienna 

Shubhankar Kundu

BS-MS: IISER Bhopal

Email: shubhankark17@iiserb.ac.in 

Duration: June 2021-May 2022

Publications: Inorg. Chem. 2023, 00,0000-0000 

​Current Position: PhD Student, University of Pittsburgh, USA


Samrajni Ghosh

BS-MS: IISER Bhopal

Email: samrajni17@iiserb.ac.in 

Duration:  June 2021 - May 2022

Publications: RSC Med. Chem. 2022, 13, 1476-1494 

​​Current Position: PhD student, Max Planck Institute of Molecular Physiology, Germany 

Bhavana Ramadas

BS-MS: IISER Bhopal, 2016-2021

Email: bhavana16@iiserb.ac.in

Duration: July 2020-June 2021

Publications: 1) ChemMedChem, 2021, 16, 2951-2953 2) RSC Med. Chem. 2022, 13, 1476-1494 

Current Position: PhD Student, IMPRS, Max Planck Institute of Molecular Physiology, Germany


Vidya

 BS-MS: IISER Bhopal, 2016-2021

  Email: vidya16@iiserb.ac.in

  Duration: July 2020-June 2021

 Current Position: PhD Student, Georgia Tech, USA


Rajdeep Sarma

 BS-MS: IISER Bhopal, 2016-2021

 Email: rajdeep16@iiserb.ac.in

 Duration: July 2020-June 2021

Publications: Inorg. Chem. 2023, 00,0000-0000 

Current Position: PhD Student, Carnegie Mellon University, USA


Project JRF

Meenakshi Shegane

BTech (Biotechnology): Invertis University, 2018 

MTech (Biotechnology): IIT- Mandi, 2020

Email: sheganemeenakshi@gmail.com

Duration: October 2020 - February 2022

Publications: 1) J. Mater. Chem. B 2022, 10, 7591-7599 2) Chem. Commun. 2023, 59, 2315-2318

Current Position: PhD student, TU Dresden 

Varun Ravishankar

Integrated MSc (Biotechnology): Institute of Bioinformatics and Biotechnology, Pune, 2021 

Email: varun.ravishankar1904@gmail.com

Duration : February 2022- Sept 2022

Current Position:  PhD student, LISM-CNRS

Interns

Anuranjana K T

Integrated MSc: Cochin University of Science and Technology, Kerala

Email: anuranjanakt2001@ug.cusat.ac.in

Duration: 24th May 2023 - 24th July 2023

Prakriti Pal

BSc: Presidency University, 2021 

MSc: Malaviya National Institute of Technology

Jaipur, Rajasthan, 2023

Email: prakritipal1@gmail.com

Duration: 24th May 2023 - 24th July 2023

Arijit Haldar

BS-MS:  IISER Bhopal, 3rd year

Email: arijit21@iiserb.ac.in

Duration: 24th May 2023 - 24th July 2023

Shreeja Saha

BS-MS:  IISER Bhopal, 3rd year

Email: shreeja21@iiserb.ac.in

Duration: 24th May 2023 - 24th July 2023